Kure Bazaar NILE nail lacquer

Today I come to you with a short review of Kure Bazaar’s NILE nail lacquer.

3 - EXCLUSIVE AT FORTNUM&MASON LONDON - NILE - KURE BAZAAR

This is my first time using this brand and I must say just how pleased I am with the finish of the product and its consistency.

Kure Bazaar works wonderfully at mixing high fashion with the use of Eco natural ingredients to create this great formula. I was remarkably surprised that 85% of the ingredients consist of natural ingredients such as Wheat, Corn, Potatoes & Corn.

The colour is vivid and just perfect for this summer season.

I’ve uploaded a picture of me wearing the product on my instagram check it out by clicking here

RRP £15

Available from Fortum and Mason (www.fortumandmason.com)

Leave a Reply

