Vitagoods Spin for Perfect Skin Review

Over the last few months, I have been using Vitagoods Spin for Perfect Skin and wanted to share my experiences with you today.

vitagoods

This year face brushes have become widely popular starting with the Clarisonic face brush which is on the higher end ranging between £100-£200. I’m not one to spends hundreds on beauty products so I knew that I would find something more price sensitive sooner or later or guess what… I did!

Like always, it takes a simple YouTube video for me to get hooked on buying a product. I ordered Vitagoods Spin for Perfect Skin at a discount price for around £30 although I can’t remember the exact amount. But enough of this, lets get into the benefits of this facial brush.

Whats inside the package?

  1. Gentle Facial Brush- This gently exfoliates your skin and is sensitive enough for daily use although I prefer using it 3 or 4 times a week.
  2. Exfoliating Facial Brush- The bristles are denser allowing for a tougher cleanse.
  3. Body Brush- This is the largest of the 3 and helps cover more of your body.
  4. Pumice Stone- The stone is for use on the heel, its gentle yet works well enough to smooth rough skin.

How I use Vitagoods Spin for Perfect Skin? 

I use the Gentle Facial Brush most often and simply put on a cleanser of my choice on the brush. I firstly wet the brush and then apply the cleanser directly on to it. I use the brush all over my face avoiding my eye area. It really isn’t complicated at all. The same method applies for the Exfoliating brush.

I’ve used the Pumice Stone on one occasion and it worked well, leaving the skin on my heels soft.

I haven’t used the Body Brush because I’m worries about completely wetting my devise although its water proof.

My overall thoughts 

I love Vitagoods and wish I found it sooner because it leaves my skin feeling so clean and I can actually see the difference in my skin tone. I think the fact that it is battery operated means there’s no room for messy wires!

Unlike the Clarisonic which uses vibration, Vitagoods  Spin for Perfect Skin works by spinning, removing dirt buildup. I cannot compare the two although I do want to purchase the Clarisonic to get a better understanding of how it works.

Another positive about Vitagoods Spin for Perfect Skin is that its very sturdy and lasts. I’ve only changed the battery once over the last couple of months.

Vitagoods Spin for Perfect Skin is a big winner in my book!

Leave a Reply

