St Ives Apricot Scrub

St Ives Invigorating Apricot Scrub is by far my go-to scrub. I’ve actually used this scrub for as long as I can remember and although some people complain that it can be too harsh, I think it works wonderfully on my skin.

www.bitesoftheworld.wordpress.com

This classic scrub has been part of my regime for years and I find myself purchasing it again and again. While I incorporate other scrubs and experiment with different brands, I always purchase this scrub and keep it in my cabinet.

What It promises:

  • It promises to exfoliate to reveal smooth and radiant skin

I can attest to these claims, after using this scrub my face always feels soft and clean.

How I use the product

I use the scrub 2 or 3 times a week because it works so well. I always buy the invigoarting scrub which isn’t suitable for daily use.

Your can find St Ives Invigorating Apricot Scrub at Superdrugs and Boots for around Β£4

4 comments

Leave a Reply

